تطبيق

كيفية صيانة المصباح الأرضي

1. تعزيز تدريب موظفي الصيانة

من ناحية أخرى ، يرتبط المصباح الأرضي بالمدينة ارتباطًا وثيقًا بحياة الناس. عملها يؤثر بشكل مباشر على صورة الحزب والحكومة. من الضروري تحسين وعي موظفي الصيانة بأعمال صيانة المصباح الأرضي وتعزيز إحساسهم بالمسؤولية من خلال التعليم. من ناحية أخرى ، مع التطور السريع لعلوم وتكنولوجيا مصابيح الأرضية الحضرية ، والتطبيق المكثف للتكنولوجيا الجديدة ، يحتاج موظفو الصيانة إلى تحديث خبرة الصيانة باستمرار لتلبية احتياجات العمل.


2. الإسراع في تجديد معدات الصيانة

مع توسع المدينة وزيادة عدد مصابيح الأرضية ومناطق الخدمة ، يزداد عبء العمل على موظفي الصيانة بشكل كبير. بدون زيادة عدد الموظفين ، من الضروري التحسين المستمر وتحديث معدات الصيانة لتحسين كفاءة العمل.


3. تنفيذ نظام مسؤولية الصيانة الهدف

على أساس تحديد منطقة إدارة المصباح الأرضي ، يجب تنفيذ نظام مسؤولية الصيانة على جميع المستويات ، مع وجود موظفين ومسؤوليات ثابتة. يجب إجراء التفتيش والصيانة بشكل منتظم ، وسيتم تحديد مسؤولية الشخص الذي يعاني من مشاكل.


4. تعزيز إنفاذ القانون والتحقيق

من ناحية ، سوف نسرع في صياغة الوثائق التنظيمية بشأن إدارة المصباح الأرضي ، من أجل تهيئة الظروف للإدارة وفقًا للقانون ؛ من ناحية أخرى ، سنعمل مع إدارات الإدارة الحضرية لتعزيز تطبيق القانون على المصباح الأرضي ، والتحقيق بجدية ومعاقبة الأفعال التي تضر بمرافق المصباح الأرضي ، وضمان التشغيل العادي لمرافق المصابيح الأرضية.


How to maintain floor lamp

Delete
ORDER NOW!
QQ
  • wechat

    008613528318186: 008613528318186

الدردشة

How to maintain floor lamp

1. Strengthen the training of maintenance personnel

On the one hand, the city floor lamp is closely related to the people's life. Its operation directly affects the image of the party and the government. It is necessary to improve the awareness of the maintenance personnel on the floor lamp maintenance work and enhance their sense of responsibility through education. On the other hand, with the rapid development of urban floor lamp science and technology, and the extensive application of new technology, maintenance personnel need to constantly update the maintenance expertise to meet the work needs.


2. Accelerate the renewal of maintenance equipment

With the expansion of the city and the increase of the number of floor lamps and service areas, the workload of maintenance personnel is greatly increased. Without increasing the number of personnel, it is necessary to continuously improve and update maintenance equipment to improve work efficiency.


3. Implement the maintenance target responsibility system

On the basis of delimiting the floor lamp management area, the maintenance responsibility system shall be implemented at all levels, with fixed personnel, posts and responsibilities. Regular inspection and maintenance shall be carried out, and the responsibility of the person who has problems shall be found.


4. Strengthen law enforcement and investigation

On the one hand, we will speed up the formulation of regulatory documents on floor lamp management, so as to create conditions for management according to law; on the other hand, we will work with urban management departments to strengthen law enforcement on floor lamp, seriously investigate and punish acts that damage floor lamp facilities, and ensure the normal operation of floor lamp facilities.


How to maintain floor lamp

Whatsapp E-mail QQ WeChat

008613528318186