تطبيق

ما هي الأنماط الشائعة لمصباح الحائط الخارجي؟

غالبًا ما يتم تثبيت مصباح الجدار الخارجي على الجدار الخارجي للمباني السكنية. لا يلعب تطبيقه دور الإضاءة فحسب ، بل يؤدي أيضًا إلى تجميل مظهر المباني.

يتمتع مصباح الجدار عمومًا بالمزايا التالية: التخطيط الجديد والأنيق ، تاج المصباح الناعم ، الحجم الصغير ، المعدات المريحة والديكور القوي. بالنسبة للإضاءة الخضراء الحضرية ، إنشاء الأحياء السكنية المتحضرة عالية الجودة وإضاءة البيئة السكنية ، فإن مصباح الجدار الخارجي هو بلا شك مصباح طموح لا غنى عنه.

كنوع من المصابيح ذات وظيفة زخرفية قوية. يمكن أن يبرز تركيب مصباح الجدار الخارجي خصائص المبنى ويظهر ذوق مالك المنزل ، في حين أن مصباح الجدار الخارجي الإبداعي يمكن أن يساعد المبنى أحيانًا في لعب تأثير زخرفي "تثليج على الكعكة"

يجب أن تكون الأنماط المختلفة للمباني مجهزة بأنماط مختلفة من الجدران الخارجية. إذن ، ما هي الأنماط الشائعة لمصباح الحائط الخارجي؟


1. النمط الكلاسيكي الأوروبي

مصباح الجدار الخارجي ذو النمط الأوروبي الكلاسيكي هو النمط الأكثر شيوعًا ، ولكنه أيضًا النمط الأكثر شيوعًا. عادة ما تكون مادة قوس مصباح الجدار الخارجي الكلاسيكي الأوروبي من الحديد أو النحاس ، وغطاء المصباح من الزجاج بشكل عام. فن حديدي أنيق ورائع مع عاكس الضوء الزجاجي ، مثبت على الجدار الخارجي للمبنى ، كبير وكريم ، يظهر هوية ومزاج المالك


2. النمط الكلاسيكي الصيني

مصباح الجدار الخارجي على الطراز الكلاسيكي الصيني ، كما يوحي الاسم ، يجمع بين عناصر النمط الصيني. بشكل عام ، عاكس الضوء مصنوع من الزجاج والاكريليك والرخام المقلد ، والدعم الهيكلي مصنوع من الألمنيوم والمواد المعدنية الأخرى ، ولكن الشكل مصنوع على شكل لوحة نافذة على الطراز الصيني أو شكل مصباح القصر. المزيد من السحر وإبراز الشخصية.


3. أسلوب حديث وبسيط

إذا كان النمطان الأماميان من مصباح الجدار الخارجي أكثر ملاءمة للتثبيت على الجدار الخارجي للسكن الشخصي ، فإن النمط الحديث البسيط لمصباح الجدار الخارجي ليس من المحرمات ، ولكنه أكثر انسجامًا مع المباني الشاهقة الحديثة. الشكل بسيط. يتكامل مع المبنى في النهار. في الليل ، تزين المبنى وتوفر الإضاءة.


What are the common styles of outdoor wall lamp


Delete
ORDER NOW!
QQ
  • wechat

    008613528318186: 008613528318186

الدردشة

What are the common styles of outdoor wall lamp?

Outdoor wall lamp is often installed on the outer wall of residential buildings. Its application not only plays the role of lighting, but also beautifies the appearance of buildings.

Wall lamp generally has the following advantages: novel and elegant planning, soft lamp crown, small size, convenient equipment and strong decoration. As for urban green lighting, creating high-quality civilized residential quarters and residential environment lighting, outdoor wall lamp is undoubtedly an indispensable aspiration lamp.

As a kind of lamps with strong decorative function. The installation of outdoor wall lamp can highlight the characteristics of the building and show the taste of the owner of the house, while the creative outdoor wall lamp can sometimes help the building play a "icing on the cake" decorative effect.

Different styles of buildings should be equipped with different styles of outdoor walls. So, what are the common styles of outdoor wall lamp?


1. European Classical Style

European classical style outdoor wall lamp is the most common style, but also the most popular style. The bracket material of European classical outdoor wall lamp is generally iron or copper, and the lamp shell is generally glass. Elegant and exquisite iron art with glass lampshade, installed on the exterior wall of the building, grand and dignified, showing the identity and temperament of the owner.


2. Chinese Classical Style

Chinese classical style outdoor wall lamp, as the name implies, combines elements of Chinese style. Generally, the lampshade is made of glass, acrylic and imitation marble, and the structural support is made of aluminum and other metal materials, but the shape is made into a Chinese style window pane shape or palace lamp shape. More charm, highlighting personality.


3. Modern and Simple Style

If the front two styles of outdoor wall lamp are more suitable to be installed on the external wall of personal residence, then the modern simple style of outdoor wall lamp is not taboo, but it is more harmonious with the modern high-rise buildings. The shape is simple. It integrates with the building in the daytime. At night, it embellishes the building and provides lighting.


What are the common styles of outdoor wall lamp


Whatsapp E-mail QQ WeChat

008613528318186