تطبيق

كيفية اختيار مصباح الجدار الخارجي

مع تطور العلم والتكنولوجيا ، يخضع إصلاح صناعة الإضاءة أيضًا لتغييرات هائلة. لاختيار مصباح الجدار الخارجي ، هناك أيضًا معرفة عميقة. على سبيل المثال ، استخدم مصباح LED أو مصباح موفر للطاقة. هل تريد التحكم في الضوء؟

يجب أن يكون التسوق في المنزل مكملاً لأسلوب الديكور في المنزل. أي نوع من الرياح هو الشخصية الرئيسية ، وما هو نوع الرياح الأفضل لمصباح الحائط هذا. إنها أيضًا واحدة من طرق التعلم للقيام بنفس الشيء في الداخل والخارج.

يجب أن يأخذ مصباح الجدار الخارجي في الاعتبار المناخ الخارجي ، مثل الرياح والمطر والشمس وحتى البرد وعوامل أخرى. لذلك ، فإن اختيار مصباح الحائط المناسب لبيئتك المنزلية هو الفرضية ، بحيث يمكنك استخدامه بأمان.

بالإضافة إلى مراعاة المناخ ، من الضروري أيضًا مراعاة مواد المصابيح. ستقوم بعض المصابيح والفوانيس بعمل أشياء تتعلق بالمواد والدرجات ، وتسرق العمل من هنا لتقليل التكاليف. بطبيعة الحال ، هناك قيود على مدة خدمتهم. لذا فإن جودة المواد تتناسب طرديًا مع السعر.

إذا كان مصباح الحائط الخاص بك مدروسًا جيدًا ، فالرجاء الانتباه إلى الشكل والحجم والحجم ، والشكل الكبير جدًا والصغير جدًا والحاد لمصباح الجدار السفلي ليس شيئًا جيدًا ، يجب علينا التحكم في هذه المعلمات والسعي للحصول على علامات كاملة.


How to choose outdoor wall lamp

الصفحة السابقة: لا شيء

التالى: كيفية صيانة المصباح الأرضي

Delete
ORDER NOW!
QQ
  • wechat

    008613528318186: 008613528318186

الدردشة

How to choose outdoor wall lamp

With the development of science and technology, the reform of lighting industry is also undergoing tremendous changes. For choosing outdoor wall lamp, there is also a deep knowledge. For example, use LED or energy-saving lamp. Do you want to control the light?

Home shopping must be complementary to the decoration style at home. What kind of wind is the main character, and what kind of wind is the best for this wall lamp. It's also one of the learning to do the same inside and outside.

Outdoor wall lamp should consider the external climate, such as wind, rain, sun, even hail and other factors. Therefore, choosing the wall lamp suitable for your home environment is the premise, so that you can use it safely.

In addition to considering the climate, it is also necessary to consider the materials of lamps. Some lamps and lanterns will do articles on materials and grades, and steal work from here to reduce costs. Naturally, there are restrictions on their service life. So the quality of materials is directly proportional to the price.

If your wall lamp is well considered, please pay attention to the shape, volume, size, too large, too small, sharp shape of the lower wall lamp is not a good thing, we must control these parameters and strive for full marks.


How to choose outdoor wall lamp

Whatsapp E-mail QQ WeChat

008613528318186